About

WIN is a pilot project at Ideon Open, project owner is Ideon Open AB.

Contact

Patrik Söderlund
Founder and Senior Advisor
patrik@win.ideon.se
+46 709 184 131

Kenneth M Persson
Founder, Professor
kenneth@win.ideon.se
+46 761 47 02 79

Maria Sätherström Lantz
Manager
maria@win.ideon.se
+46 709 999 774

Johan Kronholm

Johan Kronholm
Development Manager
johan@win.ideon.se
+46 704 26 70 79

Jesper König
Project Manager
jesper@win.ideon.se
+46 735 18 09 82

Alice Hedin
Communications Manager
alice@win.ideon.se
+46 762 52 93 47

Mailing address:
WIN – Water Innovation Accelerator
Ideon Science Park
Scheelevägen 15
223 70 Lund