Contact us

Do you want to know more about WIN Water? Are you interested in becoming a member? Or do you have a fantastic idea that could contribute to the future of water? Please contact us!

WIN

Patrik Söderlund

Patrik Söderlund

Founder and Senior Advisor

Email: patrik@win.ideon.se
Mobile: +46 (0)709 184 131

Kenneth M Persson

Kenneth M Persson

Founder, Professor

Email: kenneth@win.ideon.se
Mobile: +46 (0)761 47 02 79

Maria Sätherström Lantz

Maria Sätherström Lantz

Manager WIN

Email: maria@win.ideon.se
Mobile: +46 (0)709 999 774

Johan Kronholm

Johan Kronholm

Development Manager

Email: johan@win.ideon.se
Mobile: +46 (0)704 26 70 79

Jesper König

Jesper König

Project Manager

Email: jesper@win.ideon.se
Mobile: +46 (0)735 18 09 82

Selina Voss

Selina Voss

Event Manager

Email: selina.voss@win.ideon.se
Mobile: +46 (0)765 91 64 18

Maria Esaiasson

Maria Esaiasson

Communication Manager

Email: maria.esaiasson@win.ideon.se
Mobile: +46 (0)701 43 09 95

Jeanette Andersson

Jeanette Andersson

Project Manager

Emailjeanette@win.ideon.se
Mobile: +46 (0)733 18 19 82

Karin Ingvarsdotter

Karin Ingvarsdotter

Project Controller

Email: karin.ingvarsdotter@win.ideon.se
Mobile: +46 (0)733 26 10 65

Keep in touch!

 

WIN Water
Ideon Science Park
Scheelevägen 15
223 70 Lund, Sweden

find us

WIN Water is based at Ideon Science Park and acts internationally. Ideon Science Park is Sweden’s first science park and has for 35 years linked science and research with innovators and entrepreneurs.

Ideon currently has 400 companies, from small startups to global groups. The park works with challenging innovation within four focus areas; smart cities, future transport, smart materials and health tech.

See the map

WIN Water Innovation Accelerator

Ideon Science Park
Scheelevägen 15
223 70 Lund, Sweden

Follow the news

Stay up to date with the latest news on water innovation!